Posted by: vicsilver | July 29, 2009

Other things

Sorry I haven’t been posting as much on this blog as I was – I’ve been kept busy by some other things going on, and also I’ve been trying out some other wizards in W101 to see how they play. I don’t really feel right posting about them here since this is all about Victoria.

Also, on another note, I will be out of town all next week and probably won’t get to play or post much at all. But I’ll bounce back from that!


  1. havent much though

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

