Posted by: vicsilver | July 17, 2009

A place of my own

So the big news today is that I got a house! It’s not that much, just a small Wizard City cottage, but it’s perfect for me – it has a couple of waterfalls, trees, and a cozy cottage to spend my non-adventuring time in. I spent some time putting in some things I’ve picked up in my adventures, but nothing’s final yet – right now it is a bit of a hodgepodge. Still, it’s a lot bigger and nicer than my dorm room and a good place to relax.

I planted a couple of trees in the front:

house2

and here I am in my little tower – I think this wallpaper needs to go. I’m not sure if I can change it or not.

house1

Leave a Reply

Categories

