Posted by: vicsilver | July 10, 2009

Krokotopia!

So far Krokotopia has been a blast! I had fun fighting with several friends in the Pyramid of the Sun over the last day or two, and got some nice stuff from the nasty Kroks. Now I’ll be heading to the Krokosphinx next! I’ve also got an interesting new spell I’m learning to use, called a minion! It’s a giant elemental that gets the attention of the enemies so they attack it instead of me! I definitely won’t complain about that because a lot of the enemies hit very hard!

Leave a Reply

Categories

