Posted by: vicsilver | July 5, 2009

Great adventures!

I spent a lot of time adventuring today – in Cyclops Lane and Firecat Alley. There are so many creatures to battle against, and many of them are so strange – the snowmen made of lava would have made me laugh except that they tried to kill me!

I do have some good news – I’ve made it to the rank of Initiate. And more, I’ve defeated the foul Lord Nightshade – barely escaping with my life! Headmaster Ambrose has said something about Krokotopia, I’m not sure what that is, but I think I’ll take a day or two to rest in my room before I check it out any further.

The Storm school remains very interesting – the spells are so powerful, but I feel I don’t have total control of them. I don’t mind a few fizzles, but they always happen at the worst possible time. Anyway, that’s all for now – good luck in your own adventures!

Responses

  1. So, your getting into krokotopia, yes? Beware! Many dangers are ahead of you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

