Posted by: vicsilver | July 3, 2009

Golems and undead!

I didn’t know Wizard City had so many monsters in it! I can barely walk a few feet without tripping over a ghoul, or ghost, or as I fought today, some golems that had taken over a tower. I fought my way to the top, and defeated the dreaded iron golem – too bad it collapsed in a pile of rust, I think its’ pieces would have looked pretty good in my room! I’ve been having fun using my best new spell – lightning bats! These scary bats come swooping down from the sky and destroy things – I’d better not practice casting it around the Commons – those things could really cause a bad hair day!

Here’s what I looked like fighting the iron golem!

picture2

Leave a Reply

Categories

