Posted by: vicsilver | July 22, 2009

Defeating Dr. Katzenstein

With the help of a couple of friends, I was able to fight through hordes of golems and various minions to the heart of Dr. Katzenstein’s lair. He was quite a tough fight, luckily my friend Olivia Mythsong is a myth wizard, so she was able to blast the storm doctor pretty nicely. I even ended up with a nice storm robe from the Doc, so I can’t complain. And to top it off we defeated Smogger as well and I received my first pet ever from an enemy – a Pixie Queen.

It’s definitely an interesting area, I’d like to go back there and explore a little more when I have more time. There are so many golems running around it’s easy to get caught in a lot of small fights, but we made it. Next stop – Big Ben.

Responses

  1. One small problem. You need to fix the counterweights. Wait, WHAT!?!?!?!? Your at the same point I am!!! How did you get so far?!?!?


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

